Eazy Wayne
The Amharic
Anthony John
Little Roy
Gregory Issacs
Pharos Frontline

Little Roy

A Little Bit Longer - 2003

  1. A Little Bit Longer
  2. A Little Dub

Membership Card - 2003

  1. Membership Card
  2. Membership Dub

Stay (A Little Bit Longer) - 2005

  1. Red Rhythm Remix (radio edit)
  2. Red Rhythm Remix (club remix)
  3. X-Pan Club Dub
  4. Organic Original Remix
  5. Red Rhythm Remix (instrumental)

Children of the Most High - 2006

  1. Bongo Nyah
  2. Children of the Most High
  3. Christopher Columbus
  4. False Talk
  5. Heat
  6. Membership Card
  7. Bomazee
  8. Stay A Little Bit Longer
  9. Our Day Will Come
Latest News

United Reggae include Little Roy Interview in Issue 7

United Reggae Magazine Issue 7

David Rodigan chats to Little Roy

Little Roy interview and tracks aired on KISS 100 with David RodiganView Tracklist

Heat Release

Little Roy ‘Heat’ album will be released.